Contact Us & Let's Talk.

We look forward to learning about how Vibe Imaging Analytics can help you work more efficiently and more accurately than ever before.
Vibe Imaging Analytics develops manufactures and sells sensors and proprietary cloud-based solutions enabling data collection and analytics in the post-harvest grain and seed markets.

Vibe's Headquarters 

USA
515 Burlingame Avenue Capitola CA 95010
Tel. +1 (408) 909-5675
contact.usa@vibeia.com

 

Israel
31Lechi St., Bnei-Brak 4906212, Israel
Tel. +972 (0)3 601-3195
contact.israel@vibeia.com

 

Our goal is to digitize the entire supply chain for commercial grading, quality, and yield enhancement – thereby streamlining processing while ensuring compliance with government and customer standards.
Our core technology and intellectual property are comprised of machine vision and learning, cloud services, data analytics and application knowledge. Vibe data and analytics provide critical information for our customers to optimize business operations, ensure product quality, drive profitability and ultimately improve overall business efficiency.

Arial View of Green Field

Vibe Imaging Analytics Global Offices

USA
515 Burlingame Avenue Capitola CA 95010
Tel. +1 (408) 909-5675
contact.usa@vibeia.com

 

Israel
31Lechi St., Bnei-Brak 4906212, Israel
Tel. +972 (0)3 601-3195
contact.israel@vibeia.com

 

France

Equipements Scientifiques
127 rue de Buzenval, Garches

Tel: +0147959990 

contact.france@vibeia.com

Vietnam

Nguyen Anh co., Ltd.
8/6-8/8 Thich Minh Nguyet St.

Tan Binh District, Hochiminh City

Tel. +84 283842 1850

info@nguyenanhvn.com

Italy

Lombard & Marozzini
Via Alberico Albricci, 9/11 00135, Roma
Tel: +390636301456
contact.italy@vibeia.com

Russia

Europribor Ltd Group

Grayvoronovskaya ul. 23

Tel: +8-495-125-3520

contact.russia@vibeia.com

Germany

Kopernikusstrabe 14,

30167 Hannover
Tel: +491 763 555 0641
contact.germany@vibeia.com

Mexico

Bull & Bear
Pedregal 24, Col. Molino del Rey, 
Miguel Hidalgo, Ciudad de  México  
Tel +52 1 5540993188
lopez.rogelio@bullandbear.com.mx

China

Building F, SOHO 3Q,
No 88 Zhong Shan East Road

Huang Pu District, Shanghai 200002

Tel. +86 158 2102 4610

contact.china@vibeia.com